hi
for those of us that are using MSN to stay in touch be aware that when you transfer everything over to skype as it is asking for you to do ( MSN being discontinued in March) . I did mine today as it was connecting for about 10 seconds then loosing the video ( am sure they were doing this on purpose to get me to change ). It will wipe MSN messenger off your computer and you will not be able to log into again as you had done previously plus any unsaved chat history ( visa) will vanish with it. Trying to redownload messenger will not get you anywhere also. Complaining feedback already sent to skype.